Go Back   IndusLadies > Entertainment, Hobbies & Interests > Forward Messages & Jokes

Old 28th October 2007, 07:10 AM
Greeter

City: 6th of october city
State: Cairo
Default Gujju boys......

Bill Gates organized an enormous session to recruit a new
Chairman for Microsoft Europe.
5000 candidates assembled in a large room. One candidate is
Kantibhai Shah.
Bill Gates: Thank you for coming. Those who do not know JAVA may leave.
2000 people leave the room.

Kantibhai says to himself, 'I do not know JAVA but I have
nothing to lose if I stay. I'll give it a try'
Bill Gates: Candidates who never had experience of managing more
than 100 people may leave.

2000 people leave the room.

Kantibhai says to himself ' I never managed anybody by myself
but I have nothing to lose if I stay.
What can happen to me?' So he stays.

Bill Gates: Candidates who do not have management diplomas may leave.

500 people leave the room.

Kantibhai says to himself, 'I left school at 15 but what have I
got to lose?' So he stays in the room.
Lastly, Bill Gates asked the candidates who do not speak Serbo -
Croat to leave.

498 people leave the room.
Kantibhai says to himself, ' I do not speak one word of Serbo -
Croat but what do I have to lose?' So he stays and finds himself with one
other candidate.

Everyone else has gone.

Bill Gates joined them and said 'Apparently you are the only two
candidates who speak Serbo - Croat, so I'd now like to hear you have a
conversation together in that language.'
Calmly, Kantibhai turns to the other candidate and says `kemchho'
The other candidate answers 'ek dam majama'
Old 28th October 2007, 08:22 AM

City: bangalore
State: karnataka
Referrals: 25
Default Re: Gujju boys......

classic aruna, just gujju and gujju all the way..sunkan
Old 29th October 2007, 04:59 AM
Greeter

Hi Sunkan
Yeh as the gujju's season going on in this community as many of us want to be gujjus for a day and all so thot let me put some smart gujjus too.
Is that you in the display picture??

Originally Posted by sunkan View Post
classic aruna, just gujju and gujju all the way..sunkan
Old 29th October 2007, 11:07 AM

City: Katy
State: TX

Very good one!!
Sharada
Old 30th October 2007, 08:37 AM

City: Herndon
State: Virginia

I narrated this to my husband... he laughed so hard and he is still smiling at his work!!
He has many Gujju friends.

Thanks for making our day.

Gayathri
Old 30th October 2007, 08:55 AM
Greeter

You are welcome Gayathri. Are gujjus that way???

Originally Posted by GayathriSundar View Post
I narrated this to my husband... he laughed so hard and he is still smiling at his work!!
He has many Gujju friends.

Thanks for making our day.

Gayathri
Old 30th October 2007, 09:08 AM

City: Herndon
State: Virginia

I am not sure if all gujju's are that way. But the perception is that they are oppurtunists (though in a good way), hard workers and live life to the fullest.
Old 30th October 2007, 09:13 AM

State: Tamilnadu
Referrals: 4

Hai Arun

sorry yaar

i enjoyed the post ,and understood everything except 'KEMCHHO' AND "EK DAM MAJAMA"

But, i can guess something, that they wished each other, something like that..

Feeli ng shy, not knowing all things......like u all

pls reply me

latamurali
Old 30th October 2007, 09:19 AM
Greeter

Hahahaha Latha come on ya what is there to feel shy in that "Kemchho" is how r u??
and "ek dam majama" means I am fine. You Know I don't know tamil and every way I am asking you people to explain only this way we will come to know about the things.
Keep enjoying.

Originally Posted by latamurali View Post
Hai Arun

sorry yaar

i enjoyed the post ,and understood everything except 'KEMCHHO' AND "EK DAM MAJAMA"

But, i can guess something, that they wished each other, something like that..

Feeli ng shy, not knowing all things......like u all

pls reply me

latamurali
Old 30th October 2007, 09:23 AM
Greeter

I was just joking I too have lot of gujju friends ya I know about them I have sent this to them they are all waiting for me to come to India to catch my throat and they all are very nice friends I am not gujju

Originally Posted by GayathriSundar View Post
I am not sure if all gujju's are that way. But the perception is that they are oppurtunists (though in a good way), hard workers and live life to the fullest.