Go Back   IndusLadies > Good to Read > Forward Messages & Jokes

Home Register Blogs Directory FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Forward Messages & Jokes Post here forward messages & jokes that you have read or received by email that are worth sharing!

REGISTER TODAY! it is SIMPLE, EASY and FREE! You could also WIN a T-Shirt!

Old 11th September 2007, 08:45 PM

City: bangalore
State: karnataka
Referrals: 25
Default Funny Sms Collections

Definition of "wife": Someone who'll stand by you through all the troubles
which you wouldn't have had if you had stayed single...

Wat a married man says after years of marriage:-
My marriage is made of Trust & Understanding,
she doesn't Trust me & I dont Understand her.

dean - anybody caught going 2 ladies hostel will be fined rs.400 1st time,
700 2nd time & 1000 3rd time. student - how much 4 a season pass?

Shah Jahan Ne Taj Mahal Ki Har Deewar Ko Dekha, Har Meenar Ko Dekha,
Har Kaleen Ko Dekha, Har Khidki Se Dekha... Aur Bola...
Maa Kasam, Bahut Kharcha Ho Gaya !!!

1 - message - received - 1 - cute - person - sent - it - 1 - monkey - is -
reading - it -
1 - monkey - is - angry - 1 - monkey - is - still - reading -
1 - monkey - wil 4ward - dis - msg - to - anodr - monkey !

Unlike others your brain is a master piece, It is divided in 2 parts - left
& right. In
left nothing is right, in right nothing is left.

why do monkeys love banana.... -
oops i am so sorry ........ - thats your personal matter!

I love "u", I love "u", I love "u", I love "u", I love "u", I love "u", I
love "u".
Hey! Don't get excited, I love other alphabets too...v, w, x, y, z !

I Love You. I Love You. I Love You. I Love You. I Love You. I Love You. I
Love You.
That's because Meneka Gandhi says "Love Animals" !

VERY ... Cute, Gorgeous, Genius, Good-looking, Intelligent, One in
Trillions..
I think its enough abt ME, wht abut U....

The rain makes all things beautiful. The grass & flowers 2.
If rain makes all things beautiful why doesn't it rain on you?

to live a life v need brains,reflexes,luck,iq,knowledge,expression,perce
ption,
n mental qualification.....hats off to u,for managing without them!!!

Intelligent Man + Intelligent Woman = Romance.
Intelligent Man + Stupid Woman = Pregnancy.
Stupid Man + Intelligent Woman = Affair.
Stupid Man + Stupid Woman = Marriage !

Dhirubhai from heaven : "Beta Mukesh kaisa chal raha hai apna reliance".
Mukesh: "Hello kon bol raha hai? thik se sunai nahi deta. call me on my
HUTCH mobile!"

Ikhtiyarre tabbasum ki lau ko tarranume numayish se aghaa dena...
Jo iska matlab samajh aaye to please mujhe bhi bata dena.....

Sincere Apology : If u dont like any of my SMS n dont like 2 read,
then plz dont hesitate, feel free to..... Throw
ur mobile.

What is a girl friend?
Addition of problems, subtraction of money,
multiplication of enemies & division of friends

doc chopra Psychotherapist wanted the name board to be painted infront of
his clinic ,
but our sardar painted " Dr chopra Psycho the rapist ".

When i open my eyes every morning i pray to God
that everyone should have a friend like you....
Why should only i suffer!!!

Aisi dosti hamari ki tu har rah,har dagar,har safar mein mile.
Mar bhi jaun agar,tab bhi dosti ki khatir,tu bagal wali kabar mein mile

BROUGHT TO U BY SUNKAN

Old 11th September 2007, 10:25 PM

City: HYderabad
State: Andra pradesh
Default Re: Funny Sms Collections

excellent jokes, like amudha surabhi,from where r u getting all these?? ,now iam popular amongst my relatives & friends,becoz iam forwarding all the IL msg to my friends & relatives.
Old 11th September 2007, 10:49 PM

City: bangalore
State: karnataka
Referrals: 25

Originally Posted by vivbass View Post
excellent jokes, like amudha surabhi,from where r u getting all these?? ,now iam popular amongst my relatives & friends,becoz iam forwarding all the IL msg to my friends & relatives.
VOW viv,
now that is an extension of happiness and a community of happiness..thanku for your lovely FB..sunkan
Old 11th September 2007, 11:20 PM

City: kuwait
State: kuwait

humourous....especially the one which defines romance,.,, affair,,,,pregnanacu and marriage...truth fully humourous
Old 11th September 2007, 11:59 PM

State: tamilnadu

hi sunkan,

Hilarious...the one about ambanis...

Difficult to say I Love U; Lullabies
Old 12th September 2007, 12:54 AM

State: Tamilnadu
Post Re: Funny Sms Collections

Humorous Sunkan... Good Jokes
Old 12th September 2007, 06:08 AM

State: Tamilnadu
Referrals: 4

Hey

Its very nice i liked each and every joke , u hav done a WONDERFUL JOB since people are very stressful,depressed and with unhappiness always now-a-days, so reading all these stuffs atleast for sometime they will laugh out and forget all their difficulties.

gud job, continue and i used to be like u only, hwerever i go, laugh and happiness will be there.
Old 12th September 2007, 07:36 AM

City: Muscat
State: Muscat

Dear Sunkan,

Great ones.....

But the best I liked is the definition of Wife....

Veda
Old 12th September 2007, 01:09 PM

State: Tamil Nadu

Good ones, Noted down. The first thing I am planning to do tomorrow is to forward these to all my friends.

No God, No Peace; Know God, Know Peace
RajmiArun
My Virtual Diary, Our trip Down South