Go Back   IndusLadies > Entertainment, Hobbies & Interests > Forward Messages & Jokes

Old 1st September 2007, 04:35 PM

City: Bangalore
State: Karnataka
Default good one a must read................

Hey, this is a must read i really got shivers thru me while reading this.........

This is a true story of a young college girl who passed away last month.
Her name was Priya. She was hit by a lorry. She has a boy friend named
Shankar. Both of them are true lovers. They always hang on the phone.
You
can never see her without her handphone. In fact she also changed her
phone
from Airtel to Hutch, so both of them can be on the same network, and
save
on the cost.

She spends half of the day talking with shankar. Priya's family knows
about
their relationship. Shankar is very close with Priya's family. (just
imagine their love) . Before she passed away she always told her friends
"If I pass away please burn me with my handphone" she also said the same
thing to her parents.

After her death, people cant carry her coffin. A lot of them
tried to do so but still cant , everybody had tried to
carry the coffin, the result is still the same. Eventually, they called their
neighbour, a "bomoh" from Thailand (pak Darin), who is a friend of her
father. He took a stick and started speaking to himself slowly. After a
few minutes, he said "this girl misses something here". then her friends
told Darin about her intentions to burn her with her phone. He then opened
the coffin and place her phone and SIM card inside the casket. after that
they tried to carry the coffin. It could be moved and they carried it into
the van easily. All of us were shocked. (can u feel the fear. I'm shaking at
this moment) Priya's parents did not inform Shankar that Priya had passed away. After
2 weeks Shankar called Priya's mom. Shankar :...."Atte, I'm coming home
today. Cook something nice for me. Dont tell Priya that I'm coming home
today, i wanna surprise her." Her mother replied....."You come home
first, i wanna tell you something very important." after he came, they told him
the truth about Priya.

Shankar thinks that they were playing a fool. He was laughing and said
"dont try to fool me - tell Priya to come out, i have a gift for her
Please stop this nonsense". then they show him the original death certificate
to him. They gave him proof to make him believe. (Shankar started to sweat)
He said... "Its not true. we spoke yesterday. She still calls me.
Shankar was shaking. Suddenly, Shankar's phone rang. "see this is from Priya,
see this..." he showed the phone to priya's family. all of them told him to
answer.he talked using the loudspeaker mode. all of them heard his conversation.
Loud and clear, no cross lines, no humming. It is the actual voice of
Priya & there is no way others could use her SIM card since it is nailed
inside the coffin they were so shocked and asked for pak Darin's help again.
pak Darin brought his master (tok Chen) to solve this matter. He & Darin
worked for 5 hours. Then they discovered one thing...
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
HUTCH has the best coverage :)
Wherever you go, our network follows!!!!

hahahahhahahahhaha got u guys.....
Old 2nd September 2007, 05:36 AM

State: Tamil Nadu
Default Re: good one a must read................

Hey Rajjo,
Though thanks for sharing it, this was posted already in IL.

No God, No Peace; Know God, Know Peace
RajmiArun
My Virtual Diary, Our trip Down South
Old 2nd September 2007, 05:46 AM

City: dubai
State: dubai

yeh kya thamasha hai bai
but i was reading this very seriously
good joke
Old 2nd September 2007, 11:57 PM

City: mumbai,india
State: maharashtra

HI rajjo,
Got us all guys.. one of similar genre of macabre jokes has been posted today by vivbass..u r plugging for Ramsay bros/mobile networks/detergents..
start a new section macabre jokes..only horror movie fans get 2 read ur hair-raising stuff

Old 3rd September 2007, 12:21 AM
IL Hall Of Fame

City: Navi Mumbai
State: Maharashtra
Referrals: 4

Enjoyed it.........
Old 3rd September 2007, 02:32 AM

State: Tamil Nadu

Very funny
Never make someone a priority in you life,
when you are only an option in theirs!!!!
Old 3rd September 2007, 04:16 AM

City: kuwait
State: kuwait

Gosh!! Real Gud One.....
Old 3rd September 2007, 10:30 PM
Forum Moderator

City: martinez
State: ga

Enjoyed it thanks for sharing
anandchitra