Old 26th March 2008, 11:23 AM
Private Message User
Administrator

City: Austin
State: Texas
Referrals: 27
Induslady has disabled reputation
Default I am a Junior IL'ite, but have issues accessing attachments/private message. Why?

Hello,

In line with this announcment, 2.5 Lakh posts in IL & Member Status Changes!, we have recently carried out changes to the access privileges in various member statuses. This is mainly towards increasing the safety and quality of our community.

A Junior Member with 50+ posts should have access to viewing attachments(additionally within the ILite meet-up forum) and send/recieve private messages.

If you are facing issues inspite of being a Junior member, it is because the member status changes we have scheduled in the system are still in process(automated one). It is a overnight process and comes into effect in a day or two after you complete 50 posts. The access issues will then get settled.

Kindly stay tuned! Thank you.
Need a personal blogspace?

Last edited by Induslady; 22nd April 2008 at 10:19 AM.
Old 8th October 2009, 01:28 AM

State: TamilNadu
Ums Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)
Default Re: I am a Junior IL'ite, but have issues accessing attachments/private message. Why?

Team,

I am not able to PM. I am a junior ILite and the message I see in my inbox is "You have 7 messages stored, of a total 0 allowed. (Empty Folder)"
Please help.

Thanks!
Uma

Old 8th October 2009, 02:27 AM
Private Message User
Greeter

City: 6th of october city
State: Cairo
Arunarc Reputation level is 1 (Good Poster)
Default Re: I am a Junior IL'ite, but have issues accessing attachments/private message. Why?

Hello Uma
Now the PMs have become paid so you are not able to view it.
Please read this announcement Paid Private Messages

Originally Posted by Ums View Post
Team,

I am not able to PM. I am a junior ILite and the message I see in my inbox is "You have 7 messages stored, of a total 0 allowed. (Empty Folder)"
Please help.

Thanks!
Uma

Aruna
God loves you because of who God is, not because of anything you did or didn't do.
Old 8th October 2009, 06:02 AM

City: Dubai
State: UAE
bharti Reputation level is 1 (Good Poster)

hi there..... i am a silver IL'ite... did have access to private messages.... suddenly my message bax was showing full (red), i deleted all the messages and now i do not even see the option for private messaging!!!

i donno why suddenly i do not have access to private messaging... please help!!!

Bharti
Mehandi ~ Origami
Carnations ~ Kundan
Old 8th October 2009, 07:42 AM
Private Message User
Greeter

City: 6th of october city
State: Cairo
Arunarc Reputation level is 1 (Good Poster)

Hello Bharti
We know you are silver ILite, but seems that you havn't read the announcement Paid Private Messages now PMs have become paid as soon as you will subscribe to it you will get back your PM

Originally Posted by bharti View Post
hi there..... i am a silver IL'ite... did have access to private messages.... suddenly my message bax was showing full (red), i deleted all the messages and now i do not even see the option for private messaging!!!

i donno why suddenly i do not have access to private messaging... please help!!!

Aruna
God loves you because of who God is, not because of anything you did or didn't do.