Go Back   IndusLadies > IndusLadies Central > Site Help / FAQs > FAQs

Home Register Blogs Directory FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

FAQs Frequently Asked Questions about everything related to Indusladies.com!

REGISTER TODAY! it is SIMPLE, EASY and FREE! You could also WIN a T-Shirt!

Old 26th March 2008, 10:23 AM
Administrator

City: Austin
State: Texas
Referrals: 16
Default I am a Junior IL'ite, but have issues accessing attachments/private message. Why?

Hello,

In line with this announcment, 2.5 Lakh posts in IL & Member Status Changes!, we have recently carried out changes to the access privileges in various member statuses. This is mainly towards increasing the safety and quality of our community.

A Junior Member with 50+ posts should have access to viewing attachments and send/recieve private messages.

If you are facing issues inspite of being a Junior member, it is because the member status changes we have scheduled in the system are still in process(automated one). Once it gets completed the access issues will get settled.

Kindly stay tuned! Thank you.
Make IL a 100,000 Member Community - Tell-A-Friend
Need a blogspace? | Forum Etiquette | New Members Tips

Last edited by Induslady : 22nd April 2008 at 09:19 AM.