Go Back   IndusLadies > IndusLadies Central > Site Help / FAQs > FAQs

Home Register Forum Blogs Directory FAQ Mark Forums Read

Recent Threads
Go to first new post Paintings : Procedures...
by nimurty
Last post by geetha satish
Today 10:07 AM
19 Replies, 797 Views
Go to first new post To Pee or Not To Pee
by Kamalji
Last post by Kamalji
Today 10:06 AM
39 Replies, 444 Views
Go to first new post Who am I part 3
Last post by Arunarc
Today 10:06 AM
7,691 Replies, 70,294 Views
Go to first new post Gynecologist in Dubai
Last post by leelasanga
Today 10:05 AM
71 Replies, 7,300 Views
Go to first new post Paintings : Miniature...
by maddie
Today 10:05 AM
45 Replies, 1,286 Views
Go to first new post Saree painting - V
Today 10:03 AM
2 Replies, 21 Views
Go to first new post Saree Painting & Stone...
Last post by singingbird
Today 10:02 AM
17 Replies, 467 Views
Go to first new post Kolangal-When will it...
Last post by shakambari
Today 10:02 AM
95 Replies, 2,749 Views
Go to first new post Local schools or ...
by racr
Last post by poss33
Today 10:00 AM
1 Replies, 170 Views
Go to first new post Paintings : Painting...
Last post by singingbird
Today 09:59 AM
17 Replies, 908 Views
Current Poll
which is the best method after IVF transfer
Acupuncture - 0%
0 Votes
yoga - 22.22%
2 Votes
walking - 11.11%
1 Vote
Bedrest - 66.67%
6 Votes
Total Votes: 9
You may not vote on this poll.

Old 15th March 2008, 03:40 PM

City: Abu Dhabi
State: uae
aparnasanthosh Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)
Default Indus Ladies : pls help me to add pictures

i wish to add one more picture to my existing pictures.can anyone help me how to do that.
Old 15th March 2008, 09:18 PM
IL Hall Of Fame
Private Message User
Forum Moderator

State: tamilnadu
Shanvy Reputation Level is 2 (Very Good Poster)
Default re: Indus Ladies : pls help me to add pictures

Aparna,

Do you mean you want to add more in the same post. you cannot edit your post, if it it more than a day old.

You can just append it as a new post.

learning the joy of giving ; the reason being you.. Are you vocabulary smart

Old 16th March 2008, 03:05 AM

State: Tamil Nadu
Referrals: 4
Honeytha Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)

Hey shanthi,

ur new avatar is nice and i think it is charu's work...........am i right...........great.......

My Creations;My Kid Drawing(2 new works)
Never postpone things till tomorrow that u can do today.
Old 16th March 2008, 03:31 AM
IL Hall Of Fame
Private Message User
Forum Moderator

State: tamilnadu
Shanvy Reputation Level is 2 (Very Good Poster)

Anitha,

Yes both mine and veda's avtaar are latest brain storms from charu. It is her poster and water colors.....

Do comment on the other also.

learning the joy of giving ; the reason being you.. Are you vocabulary smart

Old 16th March 2008, 03:54 AM

State: Tamil Nadu
Referrals: 4
Honeytha Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)

Hey Shanthi,

Both r nice.........Especially convey this to Charu........

Originally Posted by shanvy View Post
Anitha,

Yes both mine and veda's avtaar are latest brain storms from charu. It is her poster and water colors.....

Do comment on the other also.

My Creations;My Kid Drawing(2 new works)
Never postpone things till tomorrow that u can do today.
Old 26th March 2008, 12:06 AM

City: Bangalore
State: Karnataka
ManjulaPrasanna Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)
Default Indus Ladies : "How To" - Queries - Problems in Usage

I am getting this message whenver I try to log in. I am getting this message from today morning. Could any of u kindly help me out with this?

ManjulaPrasanna, you do not have permission to access this page. This could be due to one of several reasons:
  1. Your user account may not have sufficient privileges to access this page. Are you trying to edit someone else's post, access administrative features or some other privileged system?
  2. If you are trying to post, the administrator may have disabled your account, or it may be awaiting activation.
Please help yaar. :(

Manjula
Old 26th March 2008, 05:37 AM

Default re: "How To" - Queries - Problems in Usage

I have got the reply 4 this.

Thnks
Manjula
Old 26th March 2008, 08:18 AM

City: Melbourne
State: Victoria
meera2503 Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)
Question re: "How To" - Queries - Problems in Usage

[quote=ManjulaPrasanna;263750]Hi

I am getting this message whenver I try to log in. I am getting this message from today morning. Could any of u kindly help me out with this?

ManjulaPrasanna, you do not have permission to access this page. This could be due to one of several reasons:
  1. Your user account may not have sufficient privileges to access this page. Are you trying to edit someone else's post, access administrative features or some other privileged system?
  2. If you are trying to post, the administrator may have disabled your account, or it may be awaiting activation.
Please help yaar. :(

I am getting the same message as you, ManjulaPrasanna.
What is this? can u explain?
Can anyone please explain

Meera
Old 27th March 2008, 01:13 AM

Hi Meera

I think you are also a new ILite. You can refer to this thread for more details. It is posted by Laxmi.

Please refer this announcement thread for more details.

Manjula
Old 27th March 2008, 01:28 AM

City: Melbourne
State: Victoria
meera2503 Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)

Hi Manjulaprasanna,

Thank you for the info.