Total Votes: 4
You may not vote on this poll.

Old 15th December 2008, 10:53 PM

City: chandler
State: Arizona
lawyerswati Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)
Default Re: How to activate my registration?

please let me know how to activate my registration.
Old 15th December 2008, 11:43 PM
Private Message User
Greeter

City: --
State: --
Referrals: 4
Saraswathipv Reputation level is 1 (Good Poster)

Hello Lawyerswati,

Now that you have posted this message...it shows that your registration is activated.
Anyway, kindly go through the first post of this thread to be clear about activation.
Its in the previous page here.

Bye

Originally Posted by lawyerswati View Post
please let me know how to activate my registration.

Last edited by Saraswathipv; 15th December 2008 at 11:46 PM.
Old 17th December 2008, 03:13 PM

City: Hyderabad
State: Andhra Pradesh
halloweenangel Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)

Hi....im not able to view any photos or send a private message nor anybody is able to send a private message to me.....it shows activation requires.....also i can edit my avatar...Pls help
Old 17th December 2008, 03:22 PM
Private Message User
Greeter

City: --
State: --
Referrals: 4
Saraswathipv Reputation level is 1 (Good Poster)

Hello halloweenangel,

I guess, you have just completed 50 posts...So congrats on your Junior Ilite status

It takes overnight for the new status to become effective and get all additional privileges...of the avatar and Private Message.

So try later...and it will work out for you.
Bye

Originally Posted by halloweenangel View Post
Hi....im not able to view any photos or send a private message nor anybody is able to send a private message to me.....it shows activation requires.....also i can edit my avatar...Pls help
Old 18th December 2008, 02:49 AM

Thanks Saraswathi private messages are working fine.....but still im not able to edit the avatarbonk
Old 18th December 2008, 03:01 AM
Private Message User
Greeter

City: 6th of october city
State: Cairo
Arunarc Reputation level is 1 (Good Poster)

Hello Halloweenangel
Follow these steps here How do I add an "Avatar" - Standard / Custom avatar? and you can edit your avatar. And remember the avatar should be the size that is provided to you, you cannot add an avatar bigger then the KB or pixel provided to you.

Aruna
God loves you because of who God is, not because of anything you did or didn't do.
Old 18th December 2008, 03:11 AM

Hi Friends...Thanx a lot for your replies.....im finally done
Old 5th January 2009, 12:53 AM

State: tamil nadu
depakarthik Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)
Angry Re: How to activate my registration?

Even after doing all the above steps still my userid is inactive.
Kindly activate it as soon as possible...because of this am unable to create new threads. Pl do the needful ASAP.
Old 5th January 2009, 02:38 AM
Private Message User
Greeter

City: 6th of october city
State: Cairo
Arunarc Reputation level is 1 (Good Poster)

Hello Depakarthik
Have you resent your activation email. If so please wait for 48 hours to get activated.

Originally Posted by depakarthik View Post

Even after doing all the above steps still my userid is inactive.
Kindly activate it as soon as possible...because of this am unable to create new threads. Pl do the needful ASAP.

Aruna
God loves you because of who God is, not because of anything you did or didn't do.
Old 16th January 2009, 05:32 PM

City: Sunnyvale
State: California
smitha_123 Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)

Dear Moderator,
I am not able to open a new thread. I have activated my account twice. and IL has confirmed it. But still when i click on "New Thread", it says ur account is not activated. And its been more than 48 hours since i last activated my account.
Kindly activate my account.