Go Back   IndusLadies > IndusLadies Central > Site Help / FAQs > FAQs

Home Register Blogs Directory FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

FAQs Frequently Asked Questions about everything related to Indusladies.com!

REGISTER TODAY! it is SIMPLE, EASY and FREE! You could also WIN a T-Shirt!

Old 20th January 2006, 07:33 PM
Administrator

City: Austin
State: Texas
Referrals: 16
Default How can I post a response?

In order to post a response, you need to be a registered member and you should be logged in. If you haven’t registered yet, you can do so by clicking here.

You can post in an existing discussion thread by clicking on the “Post Reply” button that you see at the top and bottom of a thread.

Once you click on the "Post Reply" button, a "Reply to Thread" page will open. There you can enter a "Title" (optional) and type in your reply in the "Message" box. Then at the end of the message box, click on "Submit Reply" button to post your response.

Refer this if you want to start a new discussion thread. But please search to know if the topic is already discussed. That way you can review and continue the discussion, if required.

Still need help? Please click on the "Post Reply" button on the bottom left and ask your query. Thanks.
Make IL a 100,000 Member Community - Tell-A-Friend
Need a blogspace? | Forum Etiquette | New Members Tips

Last edited by Jey : 27th January 2008 at 10:47 AM.

Old 8th April 2008, 08:02 PM

State: TN
Default Re: How can I post a response?

quick reply option at the end of page is not working for me. also i am not able to see attaced files or download them can you please tell why?
Old 16th April 2008, 10:17 AM
Administrator

Hello Vandas,

If you are using Firefox browser, there is a known issue with using Quick Reply. We are looking into it. But it works in Internet explorer browser.

You may want to use 'Post Reply' option till we fix the above issue.

Regarding your question about attachments, refer this FAQ:
Why I am not able to open attachments?

Kindly refer our FAQ section for more FAQs listed there. Post your question only if it is not already addressed in FAQs.
Old 3rd May 2008, 11:36 AM

State: tamilnadu
Red face Re: How can I post a response?

i have registeredmyself but i am not able to seeattached files or download them can you tell me the reasonsand further how to introduce myself in who am i threadi am new to computer and dont have much knowledge aboutit .please help me
Old 3rd May 2008, 12:11 PM

City: kanpur
State: u.p.

dear ILS,I do not know how to do it but I request u all to wish my husband on 27th may his birthday.he is a very nice person because he is always ready to help any one while in need.he is so fond of homoeopathy and cured many critical patients free. thanks in advance.
Old 3rd May 2008, 12:59 PM

City: mysore
State: karnataka

i am not able to understand the instructions.please guide me.
Old 9th May 2008, 09:51 AM

City: madison
State: NJ

i'm not able to see the post reply button for some sections of the forum to be more specific "websites to browse". Pls help!!
Old 10th May 2008, 02:26 PM

State: tamilnadu

dear indusladies

i am a new member,
i am very much confused, can anyone guide me please.
whats a thread,
how to post ,how is everything done--------
how is it useful

rajini
Old 10th May 2008, 08:08 PM
Administrator

Hi Rajini,

A good place for new comers to start is www.indusladies.com/welcome. It explains everything in detail and would make you extremely comfortable with the site. Please post here if you are still having issues. Thanks.
Old 27th May 2008, 09:12 AM

City: Bangalore
State: Karnataka

Hi!

I have been trying to make my 1st post on "who am I"...but not able to get to the page, where i can introduce myself. Can you please help?

Shalini