Education - Why I have inferiority complex

Discussion in 'Education & Personal Growth' started by iyerviji, Dec 2, 2015.

1. iyerviji

iyerviji Finest Post Winner

@Rihana, @Gauri03 and @vaidehi71 I am posting thread to tell you why I feel low about not becoming a Graduate. Thank you Rihana , Gauri and Vaidehi for boosting me up with your sweet message. Rihana dear anxiously waiting for a special University for me , so sweet of you, hugs to you dear. :)I was not born with a silver spoon in my mouth, I know many are not born . Since we were not well off during my childhood I had the inferiority complex and never used to talk much. Get scared to talk , feel odd when among rich people. Since I studied in a Convent School , thanks to the aunty who got admission in the same school as in between when I was in 3rd standard my uncle lost his hotel with whom we were staying and we shifted to a different place and my father had to work in a canteen as acook making sweets, he was expert in making Jilebi. One year we were at home, our neighbour aunty put us in school again . In School there was no problem because everyone wore school dress , but on Saturdays we had to wear any dress and I used to feel I did not have much clothes to wear. Those days dresses were bought only for Diwali.