Old 24th June 2007, 10:25 AM

City: delhi
State: delhi
Wink Re: Anyone from New Delhi?

Hai Archana,

I'm Meenakshi & presently settled in Delhi. But I'm from Punjab Ludhiana and I was in Ambala ( model town) for 11 years from 1994-2005.

Tell me how is life different there (if you desire)?

Take care
Meeenakshi
Old 5th July 2007, 04:43 AM

City: Delhi
State: Delhi
Default Re: New Delhi Ladies - Introduce yourselves here!

Hi everyone!

I am Smitha from Delhi. I am 29 yrs old . My hometown is in Kerala. I have been bought up in Delhi. I completed my PG in Public Relations and while studying got the job in a UK based company. Got married in 2000 and was blessed with 2 angels (twin boys) in Aug'06. They will turn 11 months old in 2 days....

I am presently working with a Publishing House (MNC) as Customer Service Manager.

A die hard Asha Bhonsle fan, I am very fond of listening to Music. I have learnt bit of classical and am fond of singing too.......

I still like being the 12 year old prankster... enjoy life as it comes and be happy........ for happiness is an attitude. You can either makeyourself happy / miserable. The effort is the same......... and choice is yours..........

Cooking is my favourite past time which I love to experiment on others .

We go to Kerala every alternate year where my parents have built a home......... a beautiful small house sorrounded by plenty of greenery.

I love watching movies though now hardly get the time with the little ones around.......

This is me in a nutshell.......... would love to know you all......... do write in........

Best Wishes,
Smitha
Old 6th August 2007, 05:17 PM

City: temple terrace
State: Florida

Hi ,
I am Nischita from new delhi,Now i 'm in Florida (USA)........
Old 15th August 2007, 06:18 AM

City: london
State: london

Hi U All Delhites,
I am from south Delhi and presently setteled in London. I visit India every year and would love to meet up with some of you who can , and are free at that time.
Kim
Old 10th September 2007, 04:31 AM

City: New Delhi
State: Delhi
Smile Re: New Delhi Ladies - Introduce yourselves here!

Hi everyone! I am Heena, basically from Bikaner and have moved last year to Delhi after my marriage. I work with a pharmaceutical company and am interested in music and movies.
Old 15th September 2007, 04:43 AM

City: new delhi
State: New delhi

Hi ladies

I am Neerja although born and brought up in Kashmir now i am settled in New Delhi for the past 15 years.

As it rightly said is Dilli Dill wallo Ki I lve shopping here. Almost visited every place here.

What is sadi Dilli Is this some specific name given to-----

Bye

Neerja
Old 15th September 2007, 04:51 AM

City: new delhi
State: New delhi

Hi ladies

I am Neerja settled in New Delhi for the past 15 years. Although born and brought up in Kashmir I love Dilli Very Much.As it is rightly said: Dillwallo Ki dilli.

can you explain the term Sadi dilli.Is this some specific .....

I lve all the places for shopping in Delhi whether it is shopping Mall or place like dilli Hat.

Old 15th September 2007, 02:19 PM
adonisguy123

Referrals: 26736
Default Re: Anyone from North

hi hw r u...send u a message..plz look into it and reply me
Originally Posted by vanita View Post

I am Vanita. I am also from North - New Delhi, born and brought up there. My Inlaws are in Panchkula. At present I am in Virginia, US.

Last edited by adonisguy123; 15th September 2007 at 02:32 PM.
Old 15th September 2007, 02:19 PM
adonisguy123

Default Re: Anyone from New Delhi?

HI...............................................
Originally Posted by vikpuj View Post
hi all

i m pooja. i am from delhi. now i m staying in singapore from last five years.
i m always ready for new friends.

pooja

Last edited by adonisguy123; 15th September 2007 at 02:32 PM.
Old 15th September 2007, 02:20 PM
adonisguy123

Default Re: Anyone from New Delhi?

Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii iiii
Originally Posted by Abha View Post
Hey all u girls from Delhi....

i'm from delhi too. and i miss delhi like anything... i miss it every second...
anyone mite say its too much, but i guess delhi is the most happening place... great people, cool crowds... lovely winters and hot summers...

Greater Kailash (GK) M block market... khan market... kamla nagar... ohh i miss it..

i'm in Phoenix, Arizona last month, i got married 3 months back in nov... stayed in banglore for 2 months...

and anyone from delhi, wants to refresh some menories, u r welcome to PM me

Take Care
~Abha

Last edited by adonisguy123; 15th September 2007 at 02:33 PM.

« Delhi | - »