1. Interested in Natural Skin Care Solutions?: Check Here
    Dismiss Notice

Complete Makeup queries and step wise tutorial

Discussion in 'Cosmetics & Makeups' started by prit, Aug 21, 2014.

1. prit

prit Silver IL'ite

Ladies am planning to give you all some tips, step wise tutorial and clarify all your queries on makeup in this forum.
    Before I do that let me introduce myself am new to this forum am a software professional who is a self taught makeup artist as well. Due to my makeup interest I learnt makeup from top makeup artist and now am here to help you all .

First let me know your suggestion on my first tip,tutorial which you're interested

11 people like this.

2. yellowmango

yellowmango IL Hall of Fame

...let the lessons begun.:thumbsup

3. prit

prit Silver IL'ite

Any suggestion on which could be my first tutorial or tip ladies?

4. LuvLadoo35

LuvLadoo35 Gold IL'ite

Hi Prit,

Welcome to IL. Really appreciate you shelling out time and providing us your valuable input and tips. I am one of those who wants to apply some makeup but hesitant to do so due to lack of knowledge. Can you please guide me as which foundation would be best for a dry skin? Do we need to apply anything before and/or after that.

Thanking you in advance.

1 person likes this.
  5. Pupu

Pupu Silver IL'ite

Yea !!!!thank you for starting this thread!!
    please start with different kind of foundations ,how to use ,foundation brush,foundation for different skin tone and different skin color!!!!
    thanks again!!!

6. prit

prit Silver IL'ite

Ladies I will begin my first post with "How to prepare your skin for makeup". I feel this is important for any makeup to last the whole dayideasmiley

8 people like this.
  7. prit

prit Silver IL'ite

Yes you need to prepare your skin,eye and lip for makeup . This way you achieve a proper makeup and not made up look.I will post soon the tutorial to prepare the skin for makeup.:)

8. Pupu

Pupu Silver IL'ite

Awesome!!!will wait for u