Tamil novel readers - Let us meet here!

Discussion in 'Community Chit-Chat' started by skvs, Apr 1, 2011.

1. satchitananda

VKPH, The reason why your posts are not going is because of contact information shared in the post. Any post with contact information of any kind will get autodeleted.

2. VRMAGESH

VRMAGESH Bronze IL'ite

Hai friendS
    goodmorning anyone have kavitha eswaran's uyir uruhum osai&vaigarai velaiyil please do ur favour

3. ganapriya

ganapriya New IL'ite

hi, i am also regular reader of aval vikatan. enjoying the story "durga". it has got the novel idea of leaving the opportunity to readers to begin a new knot for the next chapter. latest issue, durga's husband full support to his wife to go abroad on job. he adds about her sacrifices to his mom and sisters and decides to go alone with his daugther to a rented house,after durga's departure.however still 50 more days to go for the journey. Meantime,durga's sister who is already sick, becomes more sick and taken to ICU... what next ? to be continued...

4. swaranthika

swaranthika New IL'ite

hi frnds

5. valarmathimani

valarmathimani New IL'ite

hi all, iam a new user i dont know how to upload books in online kindly pls help me out.....thanks in advance.