hai friends,
i like to stich a chudi. i need some good neck pattern. can u please help me and send some neck design for chudi.
farhan
hai friends,
i like to stich a chudi. i need some good neck pattern. can u please help me and send some neck design for chudi.
farhan
Hi supandi,
nice patterns yaar, i think these patterns can be embroiderd on the whole churidaar. am i right.
Hi Kala,
Nice designs. If you have some more please post it. One thing i want to know how can we draw these designs in paper. I am confussed. If i choose any one of your design how can i draw in the chudi.
Recently i have finished 2 chudi. I am going to cut 2 more. I want to do some designs on that. If you have any idea to draw on the chudi pls tell me.
Ramamani
wow.............yaar ..............gert collection ................can u post more..........
Nice designs. These can be adapted in saris too. Post some more designs
love geeta bhaskar
Geeta Bhaskar
The designs are really nice....![]()
![]()
![]()
Always Do Think of Lord
Always Do Love the Lord
Always Do Service to the Lord
Dear Kala,
Designs are very nice. If you have more designs please share with us.
With Love
Lalitha Vennkat
wow..............super collections...