Old 13th March 2008, 03:59 AM

State: Tamil Nadu
Default Re: Make your jewellery yourself !

Thanks a lot..!! :)

Pl do revert whenever convenient...

Cheers!
-Anusha

Originally Posted by latamurali View Post
Dear Anusha

Great work yaar...........i love all that.........iam crazy after these jewelery.........Very very nice......... i too want to learn.......will surely PM u........
Old 24th April 2008, 02:38 PM

State: Tamilnadu
Smile Re: Make your jewellery yourself !

i cant see ur images,since when i click,it says page error. Kindly solve this.

uma

Last edited by anubagi; 24th April 2008 at 02:39 PM.
Old 28th April 2008, 01:18 PM

Old 30th April 2008, 06:07 PM

City: rolling meadows
State: IL

not able to view
Old 30th April 2008, 10:51 PM

Just click on the link and do not copy the URL and paste it on the browser...
Do let me know if you are able to view it. Am able to view it w/out any issues.

Originally Posted by munnar View Post
not able to view
Old 30th April 2008, 11:24 PM

Hi Anusha,

I really liked your jewellery!!! You've now made me want to learn how to do this. Please do let me know when you conduct classes for this. I will come for sure!

Anitha
Old 1st May 2008, 04:25 AM

Originally Posted by AnithaA View Post
Hi Anusha,

I really liked your jewellery!!! You've now made me want to learn how to do this. Please do let me know when you conduct classes for this. I will come for sure!

Anitha
Hi ,
I am Praveena...I am also from Chennai..

See my jewellary creations below...
Picasa Web Albums - prave - Fashion Jewel...

Initially i started it as a hobby ,then was more attracted to it..

Interested ping me

Praveena
Old 1st May 2008, 07:02 AM

Thanks Anitha,am overwhelmed!! :)

I have sent you a PM, kindly check.

Cheers!
-Anusha

Hi Anusha,

Anitha
Old 1st May 2008, 11:53 PM

State: Tamilnadu

Hi Anusha,

Anitha

Anitha,

Hope you have a nice time with your classes. All the best for that! hoping to see some of your jewellery here too!

Who I Am Makes A Difference! Live Life - Don't exist.
Old 10th May 2008, 11:24 PM

City: Singapore
State: Singapore

i dunno if its related, but my mom has been making some thing like these, which might benefit the people online here.

YouTube - Broadcast Yourself.=

Dinesh.