1. The Great Big Must Read List : Find Interesting Book Suggestions
  2. Have an Interesting Snippet to Share : Click Here

Do u need JS, UB, KJ and CB Novels?

Discussion in 'Books & Authors in Regional Languages' started by nirancha, May 14, 2010.

1. swapnas2008

swapnas2008 New IL'ite

<hr style="color: rgb(255, 255, 255); background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);" size="1"> Hi Frens,

I'm a great fan of rc mam novels. i have read most of her novels.
    I just searching this particular novel for which i forget the novel title.if you have please upload it

Heroine has a brother and he had finished his studies from abroad and he came india. Later heroine knows he loves a girl when he was in the abroad and she is a rich girl. They both decided and went to the brother's lover house. shockingly there heroine met the hero.. then some flash back wil be there..
    in the flash back they both know each other and loved. but one girl interfered and told to heroine that she is pregnant becoz of Hero.. so heroine left the hero..
    Now hero put condition that she has to marry him so that he'l allow her brother to marry hero's sister.. for sake of brother heroine accepts the marriage.. but later heroine will come to know that hero is a very good fellow.. all the bad things happened because of his chithi.. then as usual a subam ending..
    i think the hero's name is some sivananthan or sivanesan.. i dont remember any of the characters name..
    i searched this novel so many times...
    if anybody knows the name novel pls pls tell me..

thanks.. have a good day!!!

2. geethamahesh

geethamahesh New IL'ite

Hi Swapna,

The Novel name is "Kaviyamo_Oviyamo". It's in this thread only. but i dont know the exact page no.

Geetha.

3. tbharathit

tbharathit Silver IL'ite

4. leka

leka New IL'ite

Last edited by a moderator: Sep 15, 2010
  5. vasen

vasen New IL'ite

Hello friends:hiya,

I have been following this thread for sometime now but never got around to drop a note. Great work.
    Few years back I had read a novel wherein the hero marries a widow, his friend's sister who doesnt want to remarry. The story is all about how her hate changes to love, as we all anticipate :) Anyone got an idea what this book or who the author could be? I only remember that this was not an RC book but I really appreciated the style of writing. Let me know if your memory sparks :thumbsup

Vasen

6. Anitha83

Anitha83 New IL'ite

UB Novels

hi friends

If anybody knows, how many novels are uma balakumaran written.

Anitha

7. jeyasankaran

jeyasankaran New IL'ite

hai,
    I need some novels of KJ...

1. inbangal ilavasam
    2. Palaivana paneer
    3. Palnila

Kindly upload it if you have....
    And also pls upload other novels of KJ...

8. geethamahesh

geethamahesh New IL'ite

Hi bharathi,

I need some novels of UB

1) Engum Nirai Porchudare
    2) Inba Nalum Indru thane
    3) Nenjil Unthan ninaive
    4) Avasaramai Kalanthavale

Kindly upload it if u have...

bye.
    Geetha

9. illakiya

illakiya New IL'ite

Hai Geetha,

I Want this novels..Pls...Upload..
    I am Waiting for this novels..Pls...

10. yayini

yayini New IL'ite

need a novel of UB

hai friends,
    i need a novel "mounam kalaindha devathai" of UB. i could see this novel in enisps website but i could not download. please anybody upload that novel in indusladies site.