1. The Great Big Must Read List : Find Interesting Book Suggestions
  2. Have an Interesting Snippet to Share : Click Here

Need Ambulimama Books.....

Discussion in 'Book Lovers' started by rksvidhya, Oct 19, 2010.

1. rksvidhya

rksvidhya New IL'ite

When i'm young, my father bring me ambulimama books which gives stories of mythologies and nice to spend time[​IMG]. I want to read it again :coffee . Will anyone say whether can i able to download from any site or can anyone who have the book do upload here? :hide:

:thankyou2:

M.Sworna Vidhya

2. tbharathit

tbharathit Silver IL'ite

Hi Vidya,

Count me into the account... on my child-wood, i used to read ambulimaama books... I read a series of ambulimaama books and i never miss even a page on that book...

My grand-pa will keep a collections of these books for me, to read on my summer holidays... hmmmm... that became long-long-ago now... ipho 2-mey illa both my grandpa and those books.......:cry: [​IMG] [​IMG]

thirumbi namma child-wood ku dhan poga mudiyaadhu:bonk:bonk, atleast andha books ah innoru murai padikkanum pola irukudhu....

Let us wait till anybody is giving us the link/upload.....:hide:

3. natpudan

natpudan Gold IL'ite

Hey me too would love to read those books again.

Our school library had hundreds of those books & I never missed a single one of them.

4. NithyaArvind

NithyaArvind New IL'ite

5. rksvidhya

rksvidhya New IL'ite

Thanks Nithya. I'm already a memeber of Chandama Site. There we can able to read the books (Old versions and New Versions) only online..

I do want the books to read offline by downloading..

If anyone has such books, kindly upload it and share..

Thanks in advance.

M.Sworna Vidhya

6. Saranyarajeesh

Saranyarajeesh New IL'ite

thanks nithya for giving link. im also fan of ambulimama stories

7. sivshankari

sivshankari Gold IL'ite

thanks for sharing links ........now my son enjoying reading me too:crazy

8. rksvidhya

rksvidhya New IL'ite

:bonkHai IL's,

Today i decided to surf through net for Ambulimama kathaigal. I found none in tamil. But i found some english books that can be downloaded.

http://www.filestube.com/look_for.html? q=chandamama+stories+download&page=1:
    ****************************************************************************
    (Filetube.com link contains the following files of english version of chandamama to download.
    Scribd Collection of Chandama Books in English...
    Champak Books..
    Tinke Digest...
    Even being a tamilian, i don't know to read telugu books, i also attach links of ambulimama books in telugu version which of those can be downloaded and read from scribd.
    URLs of Telugu Chandama Ebooks Collections..
    Also i'm attaching my rar file which i'd download from net and sharing the same with u all ILs..

Go Read with ur kids and become the person of ur childhood, with remarkable memories of ur childhood.

Sorry IL's i've no winzip only has winrar. So please manage..

Ennaku oru chinna request, namma tamil ambulimama-books erunthaal yaravathu upload panreengala?..

M.Sworna Vidhya

9. rksvidhya

rksvidhya New IL'ite

Sorry ILs, uploading problem. I'll upload my rar file (File Size: 286MB) in my google docs, and share the same 2morrow.

M.Sworna Vidhya

10. rksvidhya

rksvidhya New IL'ite

Hai All,

I'm attaching 3 files. Others i'll attach as zip/rar files in my next.

M.Sworna Vidhya

Last edited by a moderator: Jun 28, 2011