Old 1st October 2007, 08:02 AM

City: a
State: b
Default Re: Today is my birthday

Lalitha,
Happy Birthday to you!
May God shower his bestest blessings on you .

Take care,
Sindhu

Old 1st October 2007, 08:13 AM
Blog Reviewer

City: Rockville
State: Maryland

Dear Lalitha, Wish you have a Happy Birthday and may God fulfill all your wish (Amen).
Take Care.
Old 1st October 2007, 09:44 AM

City: London
State: London

Many happy returns of the day.
My prayers are with you.
Old 1st October 2007, 10:09 AM

City: V
State: Sunshine

happy birthday...u are in my prayers. take care.

Madhu
Old 1st October 2007, 10:14 AM

State: Tamilnadu
Referrals: 4

HI

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U
HAPPY BITHDAY TO U
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR LALITHA
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U

MAY GOD BLESS U WITH GOOD HEALTH WEALTH PEACE AND PROSPERITY

and tell me dear friend what happened exactly, what is the exact problem, did u went to doctor, dont worry yaar, we will all pray for u

U CAN ACHIEVE ANYTHING THROUGH PRAYERS

LORD VAIDESWARAN WILL cure you definitely TRUST GOD

latamurali
Old 1st October 2007, 11:43 AM

City: Navi Mumbai
State: Maharashtra

Happy Birthday to you.

Your pain will vanish and your prayers will be heard. Just make a vow to attend one of the Divine pilgrim centres. It will work.
Old 1st October 2007, 01:58 PM

City: dubai
State: uae
Thumbs down Re: Today is my birthday

god bless u.dan
Originally Posted by lmani View Post
Dear Friends
I have listened and read all what is said in Indus.
But today I need your help.
I need your prayers.I am in pain and cannot walk.
I have prayed to Lord Vaitheeswaram.It is so difficult to get help from my husband.He is not used to it.So please give me courage and hope .
My love to all of you.
Lalitha Mani
New jersey
Usa
Old 1st October 2007, 04:14 PM

City: east brunswick
State: new jersey

Originally Posted by latamurali View Post
HI

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U
HAPPY BITHDAY TO U
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR LALITHA
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U

MAY GOD BLESS U WITH GOOD HEALTH WEALTH PEACE AND PROSPERITY

and tell me dear friend what happened exactly, what is the exact problem, did u went to doctor, dont worry yaar, we will all pray for u

U CAN ACHIEVE ANYTHING THROUGH PRAYERS

LORD VAIDESWARAN WILL cure you definitely TRUST GOD

latamurali
Thank you Lata,let me know if any other prayers will help.you are a source of strength.

Lalitha Mani
Old 1st October 2007, 07:53 PM

State: tamil nadu
Referrals: 4

Dear lalitha,
Very many Happy returns of the day. You are surely in my prayers. Next birthday you are going to blast!
meenu
Old 2nd October 2007, 12:33 AM

City: Mumbai
State: Maharashtra

Hai Lalitha,
First I would like to wish u Many Happy Returns Of The Day.......

and I also pray for u to get well soon . Pl believe in god that's all and keep patience then the day with fruitful results is ahead

HAVE A NICE DAY WITH

With Love
Sudha Batni....