Go Back   IndusLadies > Indusladies World > India > Karnataka > Bangalore

Home Register Blogs Directory FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Bangalore What is life like in Bangalore? What are your favorite places to shop and eat? What is society like in Bangalore?

REGISTER TODAY! it is SIMPLE, EASY and FREE! You could also WIN a T-Shirt!

Old 23rd May 2007, 04:53 PM

City: bangalore
State: karnataka
Default 2 bhk apartment required near Hennur/Kalyan nagar/HBR

hi all,
I'm shifting to bangalore and require a 2bhk apartment in or around hennur/kalyan nagar/HBR. Can anyone help me in this regards? I don't want go go thru a broker as previously i had a very bad experience.I'm going thru the free ads and paper but if u know some one letting out their apt. pls do let me know.My budget is around 14k. I'll be grateful. Thanx in advance.

Old 24th May 2007, 03:07 PM

Default Re: 2 bhk apartment required

Originally Posted by arshi1611 View Post
hi all,
I'm shifting to bangalore and require a 2bhk apartment in or around hennur/kalyan nagar/HBR. Can anyone help me in this regards? I don't want go go thru a broker as previously i had a very bad experience.I'm going thru the free ads and paper but if u know some one letting out their apt. pls do let me know.My budget is around 14k. I'll be grateful. Thanx in advance.
Is there anyone who knows someone living or owning a flat in Ananda Bhairavi apartments on hennur rd? Its a big new one on the main rd opp the harmony homes.I want to rent an apt there.Plz do tell me if u do.Thanx.
Old 25th May 2007, 09:07 AM

City: Bangalore
State: Karnataka

Hai arshi,

I don't think you will get a 2 BHK for 14 lakhs anywhere in Bangalore ( I mean not in the 15-20 kms around Majestic area. ) Here the real estate prices are real high. I don't know how it is in Chennai. In the areas you specified the going rate is Rs.4000/- per sq.ft.

Abha.
Old 25th May 2007, 12:42 PM

Originally Posted by abhatv View Post
Hai arshi,

I don't think you will get a 2 BHK for 14 lakhs anywhere in Bangalore ( I mean not in the 15-20 kms around Majestic area. ) Here the real estate prices are real high. I don't know how it is in Chennai. In the areas you specified the going rate is Rs.4000/- per sq.ft.

Abha.
hi Abha,
i don't want to buy an apartment rt now, i just want an apartment for rent.
Thanx anyways cuz u tried to help me.if u do come across anyone letting their flat out for rent in between 10-14 thousand rs.then pls do let me know. Thanx in advance and have a nice weekend.