1. prm

prm New IL'ite

Hello Pragaspathy Sir,
    Please let me know are there any chances for me and mu husband to settle permanently in US and if yes then when.Currently my husband has gone US for his project work for 4 months.My birth details-

DOB-10.06.1983
    Time of birth-10.50pm
    Place- Bhadrak,Orissa

Preeti

2. tkpriya

tkpriya New IL'ite

dear sir, DOB:16.11.1988TIME:4.20PMPOB:ariyalur(tamilnadu)sir,i want to know abt my marriage.when will i get married,my marriage life would be happy?in my horoscope mars at 12th place some one tell its kuja dosh,pls clarify it's dosha or notthanks in advance

3. JazzyJazz

JazzyJazz Silver IL'ite

Hi Sir,

Namaskaram. Reposting for ur kind response.
    Please find my details below:
    I recently had a miscarriage and have resigned from work also. Request you to please check and let me know any reasons behind why such an unfortunate thing happened and when I will be able to conceive a healthy baby again. Also, pls let me know if I would get to work in future and how the upcoming year is for me. Thanks in advance.

DOB : 20/05/1985
    place of birth : Chennai
    time of birth : 3:15 pm

Husbands's Details:
    DOB: 4/6/1982
    Place: Chennai
    Not sure of time but star is visakam.

4. raju1974

raju1974 New IL'ite

Thanks Guru ji, Can you please try Hyderabad (Andhra Pradesh), India.

5. sweetsilverring

sweetsilverring New IL'ite

Hello Guruji,

Thank you for all your support and guidance through astrology. It has always helped me.

Guruji, would request you to let me know the following things :

As per my chart, which are my strong planets

which are my weak planets &

which are my malefic planets?

My Details :

Place of Birth : Mumbai
    Date of Birth : 12/11/1986
    Time of Birth : 13:38

D

6. Archies123

Archies123 Bronze IL'ite

Respected sir,

My details.....DOB....23.8.1975
    Time. 6:30 a.m.
    Place. Delhi

There is no end of aspirations.......one is filled the other is there. I want spiritual enlightenment. Sir, I know my post is worthless in front of others'. But sir do advise me.

7. achujyothish

achujyothish New IL'ite

I am a married woman settled in dubai.. we got married in 2009.. Last year I had two abortion, and i am trying to conceive now.. I have got pcod, and am taking treatment for that.. Our deatails are given below..

My husband's name is JYOTHISH. His star is ANIZHAM, DOB :15 JUNE 1981
    My name is ASWATHY. My star is thiruvonam, DOB : 8-feb 1986

Kindly tell us some solution to avoid abortion in future.. and could you please tell me when will i conceive

ASWATHY JYOTHISH

8. Pragaspathy

Dear Aswathy,

In order to generate the birth chart, the date of birth, time of birth and place of birth are essential. Kindly repost your request with these details.

regards.

9. chennaicn

chennaicn Senior IL'ite

Dear sir,

I know your are busy. If time permits,could you make prediction of my horoscope?I am waiting eagerly.

10. kishore123

kishore123 New IL'ite

I am reposting .Can you please let me know when I will be getting a job?