Old 21st January 2007, 08:57 AM
Super Moderator

City: Philadelphia
State: NJ
Default Dear Radhika and Shyam...

I am a little late with my wishes, all the same, want to share my happiness with you on your first wedding anniversary. Have many many more anniversaries and may God and life shower you both with every happiness. Even your names are made for each other:)

Old 23rd January 2007, 03:55 PM

City: Austin
State: Texas
Default Wishes

WISH U HAPPY MARRIED LIFE

-Radhika.T
Old 23rd January 2007, 10:21 PM

City: India
State: Chennai
Default thank u

thank u very much for the wishes...i am happy for the reply
Old 23rd January 2007, 10:38 PM

State: tamil nadu
Referrals: 4

Dear Radha shyam.
WIsh you very many happy returns of the day.May you have more and more happiness in the days to come.
Meenu
Old 24th January 2007, 02:04 AM

City: Bangalore
State: Karnataka
Default Happy Wedding Anniversary!!!

Hi Radhika & Shyam
I wish u (belated ) both a very happy anniversary.
May God fulfill all of ur wishes this year...
I hope u enjoyed the day very well.

Bye.
Gayathri.
Old 24th January 2007, 02:22 AM

City: Hyderabad
State: Andhrapradesh
Referrals: 4
Default Kya Jodi Hai!

Dear Radhika and Shyam,
Hearty wishes on your first wedding anniversary!
Super peyar(pair) porutham,Radhe Shyam.....have a great day and happy years ahead!
Meena
Old 24th January 2007, 03:37 PM

City: Faridabad
State: Haryana
Default belated happy marriage anniversary

Hi Radhika and Shyam,

wish u both a very happy marriage anniversary.

Be the reason for someone's Happiness never a part of it, Be a part of someone's Sadness never the reason for it.