hello everyone

Discussion in 'Andhra Pradesh' started by poorvak, Jul 10, 2009.

1. poorvak

poorvak New IL'ite

hi. i am poorva. having been living in hyderabad for last two years. originally from maharashtra . looking out to make good friends. any body living in srinagar colony or around. :)

2. priyapraveendvs

priyapraveendvs Bronze IL'ite

hey hi..poorva..
    nice to see you here..
    i have my best frnd in srinagar colony ...her name is seema
    she is also maharastian
    i thnk you will have very ncie time pass over there

if u want i will give her number she is sucha sweet and innocent frnd of mine even her mom and her twosisters ar very friendly and they have a big compund where all together helps and talks nicely
    i will tell my friend to contact you.
    tell my name haripriya..i suggest you to her friendship defnitly you will like my friend she is such a sweeta nd innocent friend of mine specially aunty also is verycool very freindly nature...

Last edited by a moderator: Jul 21, 2009
  3. lathaa

lathaa Bronze IL'ite

Its a strict tsk to give away contact numbers,mail id's in a public forum,we might never know who might use these personal details.As the moderator of AP forum is not reachable right now,please edit your post details as soon as possible.Its for our own safety.Hope you will understand.

Last edited by a moderator: Jul 21, 2009
  4. lathaa

lathaa Bronze IL'ite

Hi Poorva,

Welcome to Indusladies.

As a new member do go through the Forum ettiqute & Guidelines.

Kindly browse all the forums and sub forums which are differentiated into many categories in IL, you will find this community great.

Start your interactions and make good friends

Happy browsing in IL :)

5. supraja

supraja Bronze IL'ite

6. Priya_Mommy

Priya_Mommy Gold IL'ite

Hi poorvak,
    We are all here for friendship!!
    Hi priyapraveendvs,
    Its against to FE guidelines to give phone or email in public forums. So, please edit your post accordingly.