Go Back   IndusLadies > Indusladies World > India > Andhra Pradesh

Home Register Forum Blogs Directory FAQ Mark Forums Read

Recent Threads
Go to first new post Help us to have a...
Last post by lakshmi ganesh
Today 08:44 AM
2 Replies, 19 Views
Go to first new post Vasthu Sastra in...
Last post by Sundaramambika
Today 08:44 AM
1 Replies, 6 Views
Go to first new post Scrabble -lets see where...
by muzna
Last post by Soldier
Today 08:43 AM
710 Replies, 4,714 Views
Go to first new post Tieing mangala sutra to...
by blessed
Last post by sandu
Today 08:42 AM
5 Replies, 76 Views
Go to first new post Bangalore ILites -...
Last post by sushmasantosh
Today 08:41 AM
303 Replies, 12,606 Views
Go to first new post Mangalore
by vanji
Last post by lesasue86
Today 08:40 AM
2 Replies, 38 Views
Go to first new post New Arrival for Hema
by Preethi
Last post by bhuvnidhi
Today 08:38 AM
5 Replies, 41 Views
Go to first new post Top Ear earrings
Last post by lesasue86
Today 08:36 AM
8 Replies, 364 Views
Go to first new post a show piece creation...
Last post by ramvino
Today 08:35 AM
11 Replies, 93 Views
Go to first new post Anyone from bijapur?
by shami
Last post by lesasue86
Today 08:33 AM
4 Replies, 270 Views
Current Poll
which is the best method after IVF transfer
Acupuncture - 0%
0 Votes
yoga - 22.22%
2 Votes
walking - 11.11%
1 Vote
Bedrest - 66.67%
6 Votes
Total Votes: 9
You may not vote on this poll.

Old 17th May 2009, 03:34 AM

City: ind
State: ind
dream.girl Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)
Thumbs up JayaPrakash Narayan WON

Hi Andhrites,

I am very delighted and overwhelmed with joy when heard the news that JP won from Kukatpally with 15,000 majority, which is applaudable.This is the true win of the educated people,youth and ladies of the Kukatpally.He did not distribute money or liquor to the people to fill his vote bank but said that his win is People's win and he is only the representative. I was so tensed and just Praying for god that he should win. He is simple,a doctor,ex-IAS officer, fulfilled many important Positions in the government,started and successfully made many water Projects for the Farmers.

Only Person who won from Loksatta.

JP is the man who speaks very clearly which goes straightly in to the brain and heart at a time.

I wish him all the best and reach high Positions in the near future .

"JAI HO JP"

Hugs,
dg..

"Never Say Never "

Last edited by dream.girl; 17th May 2009 at 03:38 AM.
Old 17th May 2009, 05:27 AM

State: tamilnadu
Padmini Reputation level is 1 (Good Poster)
Default Re: JayaPrakash Narayan WON

dear dream girl,
those people selected a genuine person who will put heart and soul for the service of the people. Here in T amil nadu all rowdies have been elected. GOD save us!!!
pad
Old 17th May 2009, 10:04 AM

State: Tamil Nadu
suji Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)

dear padmini ma'am,

you are right! orre rowdy nga kootam...

Old 17th May 2009, 12:56 PM

City: hyderabad
State: Andhra Pradesh
Referrals: 5
aparajithaa Reputation level is 1 (Good Poster)

but he deserves more.....

Friendship is Everything
Old 18th May 2009, 01:27 AM

City: hyderabad
State: Andhra Pradesh
supraja Reputation level is 1 (Good Poster)

Helo dream.girl....

Naku first election card ee 2009 election's apudu and my first vote is also for JP ....... even i am happy for that .......

JAI HO JP..

an i know u r Name Dreem Girl.....
Old 18th May 2009, 02:55 AM
Private Message User
Forum Moderator

City: Hyderabad
State: AP
Senorita Reputation level is 1 (Good Poster)

Let's congratulate JP he has won from Kukatpally constituency for first time and won...!!

I was shocked to know when i read in news paper that 153 members elected for Lok Sabha in 2009 this were charged with more criminal cases ufffff what to say

Chalo Hyderabad | Visit AP forum
Old 18th May 2009, 10:45 AM

City: alkhobar
State: alkhobar
madhumathi1974 Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)

hi dream girl,

Even iam very happy for JP's winning.

hey dreamgirl where have you been for so long months.
Old 19th May 2009, 01:49 AM

City: Hyderabad
State: AP
bhargavi2101 Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)

15000 is a very big number.. do you know the amount he has spent for the elections?? its just around 1 lac.. vere parties ayithey 3000 crores ala spend chesarata...
he is the person with clear vision...

JP & Kishen would be the ppl who are going to raise their voices in the assemble..

Jai Ho JP
Old 19th May 2009, 02:37 AM

City: Sharjah
State: Dubai
mythreyiraju Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)
Smile Re: JayaPrakash Narayan WON

Jai Ho JP. He got a gr8 & real victiory.

My3
Believe the best of everybody
Old 20th May 2009, 01:18 AM

City: ind
State: ind
dream.girl Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)
Smile Re: JayaPrakash Narayan WON

Hi frnds,

That was an awesome replies from all of you.Thannks for joining with me to support JP.

Madhu garu,

I am fine , was little bit busy with my studies..so didnt post anything in ilites..

Hugs,
dg..

"Never Say Never "