Love Marriage & Arranged Marriage - Friendship Vs Love

Discussion in 'Stories (Fiction)' started by IniyaaSri, Apr 8, 2016.

1. IniyaaSri

IniyaaSri IL Hall of Fame

Thanks Deepu dear :blush::blush:
    Overjoyed that you are liking it :grinning:

2. IniyaaSri

Thanks Meera dear :grinning::grinning::grinning:

3. IniyaaSri

Thanks Pri dear :) :) :)
    Happy that everyone are feeling nostalgic :) :)

sreeram likes this.
  4. IniyaaSri

Episode 8:

The lab session got over and Rachna went to lab straight away.

She saw Meryl coming out.

“What happened Meryl…”

Meryl couldn’t control her laughter and she just hugged her tight

“What ?!!” Rachna asked in a slight frustrated tone.

Pooja and Helena came out of the lab.

“You know!! We had a bet… I know you both are too close to each other.. So thought of just making fun .. Just wanted to see whether Meryl can be without talking to you one whole day.. Even she agreed.. But she failed…” - Pooja giggled.

Meryl smiled at her and Rachna was standing in all tears…

“Hey am sorry.. We just did for fun” – pooja

“Rachna…Its just for fun… Don’t take it seriously na…” – Meryl

“Shut up you idiots!!! Don’t have anything else to have fun?!!!” – Rachna cried out in anger

“Rachna but..” Meryl tried to convince

“Just shut up Meryl!!!... If they say… you wont think its right or not?” Rachna’s words gushed out anger

“Hey! Why are you taking everything seriously Rachna..? - Meryl

Rachna left the place angrily with tears …

Days were flying and everyone almost forgot that incident without knowing that incident is going to be the startup for developing a crack in their wall of friendship. Meryl and Rachna dnt realize the crack in their 10 years of friendship..

But all of them were becoming closer and closer day by day…

Pooja and Helena had computers at home.. Meryl and Rachna were not having those.So often all met in Pooja’s house since it was near to school.

And pooja’s mom was always kind of all the girls especially Helena..

Everyone liked Helena because of her tom boyish funs and all time smiling face.Helena never cared for anything. She never knew tears.. The only thing that she loved is making fun of others, making fun of others and again the same..

Rachna parked her cycle inside the apartment and pressed the calling bell.

“Hey come Rachna…” – Pooja

“Come to my room” saying this she ran away to her room.

“Why are you running Pooja?!!”

“Hey am chatting.. Its in half way…” - Pooja

“oh! your old school friends?!!”

“school friends huh?!! I don’t even know these guys..” - Pooja

“Oh” Rachna remained quiet..

“I use to tell am in engineering college to some guys and to some guys as medical college.. The problem is I wont know to whom I said what…”

Rachna was staring at the monitor “Oh…They wont find you?!”

“Hey idiot… how will they find…” – Pooja laughed as she typed in the chat window.

“Ok am done with my chatting.. come lets watch some movie..”

Since Rachna likes movies a lot, both enjoyed watching the movie. And slowly Rachna started going to Pooja’s home often and both loved watching movie..

It was a Sunday and all four girls started to watch movie. The movie just began and Meryl said “Uff.. whats gonna happen now?!! The heroine will fall and hero will hold and at once love will bloom..”

Pooja and Rachna screamed “Merylllll”

“Please stop talking while watching movie.. get drowned in that..” – Rachna

Meryl kept quiet after that..

One day pooja called Rachna “Hey! This Saturday my chat friends are coming to meet me. You come…”

“what?!! You said none knows you?”

“Yeah.. but this gang is good guys.. no problem”

“Hey am not coming..”

“I am going to commercial bazaar for shopping”

“Wow!! Even we are meeting there only. Just come and say a hi”

“Hey no pooja… am not coming anywhere…”

“Fine.. even am not going to meet them.. lets go for shopping”

Rachna was relieved…

As planned Rachna and Pooja went for shopping…

Both entered a small shop which has all sorts of colorful dupataas.

“Hey Rachnaa.. get one black dupataa. It will be useful for many kurthis that you have…”

“yeah.. that’s what am searching for..”

Meanwhile Pooja was looking at all the colorful dupataas and salwars in that shop… The shop had all colorful salwars, kurthis and many other dresses…. And pooja lost herself in enjoying that window shopping..

“Hey… what are you looking done.. Am done! come..”

Both started walking outside the shop.. They had juice in a nearby shop and started walking..

“Hey Rachna… come this way.. this road is less crowded…”

“yeah even I want to walk in a pleasant road”

The road was very neat.. long one… and it was quite shady because of the trees and it was very pleasant… It was about to get dark..They could see few people walking here and there…

Sweetynila, Adharv, Arunarc and 4 others like this.
  5. Lata6

Lata6 Gold IL'ite

Got a nice feeling reading this Iniya, so nostalgic thinking of all school and college friends this way. We used to do the same exactly but no internet until college, so didn't do any of chatting or talking to random people. thanks for yet an
    Awesome feel good episode.

6. IniyaaSri

Thanks Lata sweetee :blush::blush::blush:
    Good that you dnt involve talking to random people!! :grinning::grinning:

Lata6 likes this.
  7. Yummymum2

Yummymum2 Silver IL'ite

Wonderful episode dear..

8. twinklingstar

twinklingstar Gold IL'ite

hmmmm then?? aage kya hua...pls post soon :blush:

9. IniyaaSri

Thank you so much dear :blush::blush::blush: very encouraging :blush::blush::blush:

10. IniyaaSri

Kal chutti hai na :wink: Monday post karungi :tonguewink:

Justanotherwife likes this.