2014 :: Yearlong SaiSatcharitra Parayan in IL

Discussion in 'Pujas Prayers & Slokas' started by Saisakthi, Dec 30, 2013.

1. Saisakthi

Sister Saibhakht,

SAIRAM

Yes we understand, your presence amidst us matters much, keeps us happy, your replies can be as small as possible till you are ready to be with sharing of your experiences...

Kisses for little Sayee.. Will wait patiently wait to hear from you

HAPPY 2014, friendssmiley

2. Saisakthi

OM SAIRAM

Additional chapters allotted - PARAYAN 2, WEEK 1, 02nd JAN (Thurs)

Sisters,

1. ChandrikaV

2. Meenueash

3. Itsmebhagi

4. Luckwaves

5. Racr

6. Sravani

7. Vidyashankari

8. Sakthi

Please check for your additional Chapters in the Sheet TWO of Chapter Allocation Worsheet and confirm having seen it.

Thanks for your support and cooperation.

SAIRAM :: SAIRAM:: SAIRAM

3. luckwaves

luckwaves Platinum IL'ite

Saisakthi Sister ,

Sairam.

Noted my additional chapter 14. Will do parayanam accordingly .

Thanks .

4. Saisakthi

OM GANESHA NAMAH:

OM SAI SRI SAI JAI JAI SAI

PARAYAN 2, WEEK 1, Jan 02nd (Thurs)

With blessings of Lord Ganesha and Guru Sayee, we commence our Parayan for the Year 2014, today - the first Thursday of the Year - JAN 02nd 2014

Chapter 1, is read with due rituals of POOJA on behalf of Senior sister Suryakala (as she is on vacation) and sought blessings from Sayee to guide us to be dedicated and devoted in our PARAYAN,

Let us seek thy blessings to stay united as we believe that we would be more in number by Baba's blessings and support the New Entrants also to get seasoned into the PARAYAN Reading...

Offered Flowers, Fruits and Kheer to Sayee ... Please accept the same on behalf of all of us Baba..

UNDERSTANDING OF SAISATCHARITRA is being commenced in PARAYAN 2 every week, take a look at the note from my signature link, this week Sister itsmebhagi will commence and expect everyone's active participation.

ADDITIONAL CHAPTERS announcement is in SHEET 2 of the worksheet Chapter Allocation, please check and confirm reading..

Celebrating Savvyheal Sisters' birthday (Star) on 01st Jan 2014 and may Sayee bless her in abundance and join me to wish her ... We have commenced with a birthday Wishes note and please share Birthday's Anniversaries and other occasions in our IL/Sai family in order to celebrate virtually and seek thy blessings

Seeking each and everyone's personal support and cooperation to carry out the Parayan successfully.

Kindly adhere to TIMINGS and CONFIRMATIONS without being reminded.. Thanks in advance

Placing our humble PRANAMS at thy holy feet on behalf of all of us here and request you to guide and lead us as always, thank you Sayee

OM SAIRAM :: OM SAIRAM :: OM SAIRAM

9 people like this.
  5. meenueash

meenueash Platinum IL'ite

Sairam..

Sakthi sister,

I will do my additional chapter 6 along with mine...Thanks for given this opportunity...

OM SAIRAM

6. sravanitenali

sravanitenali IL Hall of Fame

Dear Saishakthi akka,

I confirm that, i will be doing parayan of Chapter 45 as additional chapter along with Chapter-40.

OM SAI RAM
    OM SAI RAM
    OM SAI RAM

7. shruthisp

shruthisp Gold IL'ite

Hi SaiShakthi Sis,
    I would read chapter 6 today... Sorry for my late confirmation... I would post again post reading.. Please pardon my late pre confirmation this time...

8. easy

easy Gold IL'ite

SS sister
    happy new year. and thx for including me in the 2014 parayan. i confirm to read chap 6 today. will post the confirmation after reading also
    Omsairam

9. sarasprabhu

sarasprabhu Silver IL'ite

Dear sai sakthi sister completed parayan of chap 35.

10. itsmebhagi

itsmebhagi IL Hall of Fame

Sairam sister!

I confirm that I have noted my additional chapter 8 for today... I will read and confirm, shortly...

I have posted the puzzle/questions too....More than happy and thanks a lot for making me feel so blessed on the very first day of Parayan!!!!!!! Just couldn't stop myself from typing this!!!!!!!!!!!
    :yes: :wow:thankyou2: